Brevard County Legislative Delegation Mtg.

  • Dates: 15 – 15 Jan, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Time: 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Location: Palm Bay City Council Chambers, 120 Malabar Road, Palm Bay, FL

Local government officials are encouraged to attend. If you need assistance with talking points on the Florida League of Cities priorities for the 2019 legislative session, contact Mary Edenfield at

The Brevard Delegation consists of six members of the Florida Legislature: Representative Randy Fine (R-District 53), who serves as Chair; Senator Debbie Mayfield (R-District 17), Senator Tommy Wright (R-District 18), Representative Rene Plasencia (R-District 50), Representative Tyler Sirois (R-District 51), and Representative Thad Altman (R-District 52). Any additional questions relating to the Delegation Meeting, or any of the processes to be placed on the agenda, can be sent to Representative Fine's office.

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar