

## 2024-2025 Legislative Policy Committee Municipal Operations

Staffed by: Sam Wagoner, Legislative Advocate

## **CHAIR:**

**The Honorable Sandy Golding** Mayor Pro Tem, City of Jacksonville Beach

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Mac Fuller Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

## **MEMBERS:**

**Mike Andrews** Network Manager, City of Leesburg

**The Honorable Gary Ball** Commissioner, City of Bartow

**The Honorable Kyle Battie** Commissioner, City of Sarasota

**The Honorable Blake Bell** Mayor, City of Brooksville

**The Honorable Pat Bentley** Mayor, City of West Melbourne

**Brian Benton** City Manager, City of Sebastian

**The Honorable Allyson Berry** Commissioner, City of Leesburg

**Jacqueline Borja** Town Clerk, Town of Lake Hamilton

**Terry Bovaird** City Manager, City of Williston

**George Brown** City Manager, City of Boca Raton **Patricia Burke** Town Clerk-Manager, Town of Palm Shores

**The Honorable Cynthia Burton** Commissioner, City of Crescent City

**The Honorable Ricky Butler** Councilmember, City of Pinellas Park

**Rosemarie Call** City Clerk, City of Clearwater

**Kristina Ciuperger** Deputy City Manager, City of Port St. Lucie

**Michael Connor** Chief of Police, Town of Indialantic

**Ed Cook** City Manager, City of Callaway

**Jimmy Crosby** Chief Administrative Officer, City of Starke

**Cale Curtis** City Manager, City of Margate

**Robert Daniels** Town Manager, Town of Sewall's Point

**Keith Davis** Attorney, Royal Palm Beach, Tequesta, Atlantis,

The Honorable Laura Debruce Councilmember, City of Sanibel **Bart Diebold** City Manager, City of Pinellas Park

**Darrel Donatto** Fire Chief, Town of Jupiter

**Brenda Fettrow** City Manager, City of Rockledge

**The Honorable Sam Fite** Vice Mayor, City of Bowling Green

Jerome Fletcher City Manager, City of North Port

The Honorable Jayson French Council Member, Village of Tequesta

**Stephanie Garcia** Administrative Assistant/Records Management Specialist, Town of Longboat Key

**Elizabeth Garcia-Beckford** City Clerk, City of Wilton Manors

**Donna Gardner** City Clerk, City of Casselberry

**The Honorable Charlotte Gillis** Councilwoman, City of Edgewater

The Honorable Kimberly Glas-Castro Vice Mayor, Town of Lake Park

**Christian Gowan** City Clerk, City of Winter Springs

**The Honorable Brian Grainger** Commissioner, City of Panama City

**The Honorable Chelsea Granell** Mayor's Chief of Staff, City of Coral Gables

**The Honorable Shirley Green Brown** Commissioner, City of Alachua **Angie Guy** City Clerk, City of Dade City

**Leslie Guyer** City Clerk, City of Gulf Breeze

**Chevelle Hall** Village Clerk, Village of Wellington

**Chris Hawks** Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator, City of Largo

Julie A. Hennessy City Clerk - Auditor, City of DeLand

**Traci Houchin** City Clerk, City of Sanford

The Honorable Michael Howard Councilor, Town of Indian Shores

**The Honorable Anne Huffman** Commissioner, City of Haines City

**Judelande Jeune** Attorney, Weiss Serota Helfman Cole + Bierman

**Jennifer Jorgensen** Director, Governmental Affairs, City of Sarasota

**The Honorable Bridget Keating** President Pro Tem, Town of Lake Clarke Shores

**The Honorable NanDrycka King Albert** Councilmember, City of Midway

**Marshall Labadie** Town Manager, Town of Highland Beach

**Lynne Ladner** Town Manager, Town of Ocean Ridge **Edward Lavallee** City Manager, City of Venice

Austin Lee Director of Communications, City of Greenacres

**The Honorable Charlotte Leonard** Councilwoman, City of Westlake

**The Honorable Darrell Lewis-Ricketts** Commissioner, City of North Lauderdale

**The Honorable Lisa Martin** Commissioner, City of New Smyrna Beach

Andrea McCue City Manager, City of Greenacres

**Lori McWilliams** Village Clerk, Village of Tequesta

**The Honorable Tracy Mercer** Commissioner, City of Winter Haven

**The Honorable Nancy Miller** Mayor, City of Daytona Beach Shores

**Olivia Minshew** City Manager, City of Wauchula

**Juliet Misconi** Deputy City Manager, City of Palm Bay

**Cheryl Mooney** City Clerk, City of Temple Terrace

**Brian Moree** City Manager, City of Atlantis

The Honorable Bernie Oder Councilmember, City of Mary Esther

**Steve Parker** Chief of Police, City of Davenport **Gwen Peirce** City Clerk, City of Satellite Beach

**The Honorable Susan Persis** Commissioner, City of Ormond Beach

**Richard Radcliffe** Executive Director, Palm Beach County League of Cities

**The Honorable Jacquelyn Randall** Mayor, City of Hawthorne

**The Honorable Mary Richardson** Commissioner, Town of Dundee

**The Honorable Cal Rolfson** Council Member, City of Mount Dora

**The Honorable Greg Ross** Mayor, City of Cooper City

The Honorable Arlene Schwartz Vice Mayor, City of Margate

**Alexis Silcox** City Clerk, City of Belleair Bluffs

The Honorable Suzy Sofer Commissioner, City of Belleair Bluffs

**Mike Staffopoulos** City Manager, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable Susan Starkey Vice Mayor, Town of Davie

The Honorable Dina Sweatt Councilwoman, City of Groveland

**The Honorable Alexander Tiamson** Vice Mayor, City of Orange City

**The Honorable Marlene Wagner** Vice Mayor, Town of Lake Hamilton **Tijauna Warner** Deputy City Clerk, City of LaBelle

**Erin West** City Clerk, City of Green Cove Springs

**The Honorable Alice White** Mayor, City of North Port

**Morgan Wilson** Assistant City Manager, City of Bushnell

**The Honorable Brandon Young** Councilman, City of South Daytona