

2024-2025 Legislative Policy Committee

Intergovernmental Relations, Mobility, and Emergency Management

Staffed by: Jeff Branch, Director of Field Advocacy and Matt Singer, Legislative Advocate

CHAIR:

The Honorable Curtis Johnson, Jr. Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Christopher Cloudman

Mayor, City of DeLand

MEMBERS:

Jeremy Allen

Village Manager, Village of Tequesta

The Honorable Linda Allen

Councilmember, Town of Hypoluxo

Christia Alou

Village Manager, Village of El Portal

The Honorable Liz Alpert

Commissioner, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Rhonda Anderson

Vice Mayor, City of Coral Gables

The Honorable Omar Arroyo

Mayor, City of Haines City

The Honorable Esther Berry

Commissioner, City of South Bay

The Honorable Keith Britton

Council Member, City of Oviedo

Debon Campbell

Development & Intergovernmental Affairs Officer, City of Miramar

The Honorable Charles "Chase" Chambliss

Mayor, Town of Palm Shores

The Honorable Karyn Cunningham

Mayor, Village of Palmetto Bay

The Honorable Nancy Z. Daley

Vice Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Teri D'Amico

Council Member, Town of Bay Harbor Islands

The Honorable Lisa Kane DeVitto

Commissioner, City of Crescent City

The Honorable Clifton Dollison

Commissioner, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Yvette Drucker

Deputy Mayor, City of Boca Raton

The Honorable Joe Elliott

Commissioner, City of Wildwood

The Honorable Pete Emrich

Commissioner, City of North Port

The Honorable Mary Estimé-Irvin

Vice Mayor, City of North Miami

The Honorable Shaun Ferguson

Councilman, City of Rockledge

The Honorable Penelope "Penny"

Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key

The Honorable Darfness Hinds

Council Vice President, City of Williston

The Honorable Jeff Hmara

Vice Mayor, Village of Royal Palm Beach

Steven Hunnicutt

Assistant City Manager, City of Davenport

The Honorable Frederick Jones

Council Member, City of Sebastian

The Honorable Allan Kaulbach

Mayor, City of Atlantis

Steve Kennedy

City Manager, City of Green Cove Springs

The Honorable Stephanie Morgan

Councilwoman, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Daniel Nugent

Commissioner, City of Starke

The Honorable JohnPaul O'Connor

Mayor, City of Westlake

The Honorable Steve Osmer

Mayor, City of Satellite Beach

The Honorable Nick Pachota

Mayor, City of Venice

Nikesh Patel

City Engineer, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Susan Persis

Commissioner, City of Ormond Beach

The Honorable Trish Pfeiffer

Mayor, City of Bartow

The Honorable Patti Reed

Councilwoman, City of Pinellas Park

Brittany Retherford

Assistant City Manager, City of Satellite Beach

The Honorable Gary Russ, Jr.

Mayor, City of Gretna

The Honorable Richard Rynearson

Mayor, City of Fort Walton Beach

Daphnee Sainvil

Public Affairs Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale

The Honorable Kim Schmitz

Mayor Pro Tem, Village of Palm Springs

Kyle Shephard

Director, Intergovernmental and Legislative Affairs, City of Orlando

The Honorable Nancy Sikes-Kline

Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Mary Small

Senior Policy Advisor and Special Project Management Assistant to the Mayor, City of North Lauderdale

The Honorable Michael Smith

Commissioner, City of Largo

The Honorable Trish Springer

Councilor, City of Seminole

The Honorable Alisa Stafford

Councilperson, City of Orange City

The Honorable Doug Stauffer

Councilman, City of Niceville

The Honorable Malise Sundstrom

Vice-Mayor, Town of Jupiter

The Honorable April Sutton

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Mary Esther

The Honorable Greg Sutton

Councilman, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable Monique Taylor

Councilwoman, City of Waldo

The Honorable Stuart Tettemer

Mayor, City of Panama City Beach

The Honorable Walter Thompson

Commissioner, City of Florida City

Mary Lou Tighe

Executive Director, Broward League of Cities

Ian Whitney

Associate Director of Government Affairs, City of Tampa

The Honorable Dianne Williams-Cox

Commissioner, City of Tallahassee

Chandler Williamson

Town Manager/Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Pembroke Park

The Honorable Don Willis

Council Member, City of Cape Canaveral

The Honorable Steve Wilson

Mayor, City of Belle Glade

The Honorable Andrea Young

Mayor, City of West Melbourne