

# **2024-2025** Legislative Policy Committee Finance and Taxation

Staffed by: Charles Chapman, Legislative Consultant

#### **CHAIR:**

The Honorable Robert Stuart Commissioner. City of Orlando

#### **VICE CHAIR:**

**The Honorable Molly Young** Mayor, Village of Tequesta

#### **MEMBERS:**

**The Honorable Diana Adams**Deputy Mayor, City of West Melbourne

#### **Molly Alleger**

Assistant to the City Manager, City of Jacksonville Beach

# **The Honorable Erik Arroyo**Commissioner, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Joseph Barkley, III Commissioner, City of Belleair Bluffs

# **The Honorable Thom Barnhorn** Councilor, City of Seminole

The Honorable Anthony Bonna Councilman, City of Port St. Lucie

# **The Honorable Thomas Bronson**Council Member, City of Brooksville

#### **Brian Bulthuis**

City Manager, City of Clermont

# **The Honorable Dr. Michael Cadore** Councilman, City of Rockledge

### The Honorable Tequella Collins Commissioner, City of Belle Glade

### The Honorable Kevin Docherty

Council Member, Town of Ocean Breeze

#### The Honorable Brent Eden

Commissioner, City of Lake Alfred

## The Honorable Ariel Fernandez

Commissioner, City of Coral Gables

#### The Honorable Judith Goldberg

Commissioner, Town of Highland Beach

#### The Honorable Michael Gonzalez

Council Member, City of Clermont

#### **Lori Houghton**

Finance Director, City of Tavares

#### Patricia Jackson

City Manager, City of Polk City

#### The Honorable Chris Johnson

Commissioner, City of Largo

#### The Honorable Anita Kane

Mayor, Town of Loxahatcheegroves.gov

#### **David Keller**

Special Projects Administrator, City of Hollywood

#### The Honorable Joe Kyles

Mayor, City of South Bay

#### The Honorable Joe LaCascia

Mayor, City of Polk City

#### The Honorable Barbara Langdon

Commissioner, City of North Port

#### Joseph F. Lo Bello

Town Manager, Town of Lake Clarke Shores

#### The Honorable Lisa Mallozzi

Commissioner, City of Cooper City

#### **David Margolis**

City Attorney, City of Clearwater

#### The Honorable Kevin McCann

Mayor, City of Winter Springs

#### The Honorable Tradrick McCoy

Council Member, City of Riviera Beach

#### The Honorable Fernando Meza

Council Member, City of Jacksonville Beach

#### The Honorable Roger Michaud

Mayor, Town of Lake Park

#### The Honorable Maria Mitchell

Mayor, City of Miami Springs

#### **Stephen Okiye**

Finance Director, City of Port St. Lucie

#### **Leslie Porter**

City Manager, City of Dade City

#### The Honorable Edward R. (Ed) Potts

Vice-Mayor, City of Alachua

#### The Honorable Orlando Puyol

Councilmember, Village of North Palm Beach

#### The Honorable Mike Radzik

Council Member, City of Groveland

#### The Honorable Gary Ready

Councilmember, Village of Palm Springs

#### Carmen Rosamonda

City Manager, City of DeBary

#### **Suzanne Sherman**

City Manager, City of Palm Bay

#### The Honorable Megan Sladek

Mayor, City of Oviedo

#### The Honorable Vernel Smith

Commissioner, City of Haines City

#### The Honorable Fortuna Smukler

Commissioner, City of North Miami Beach

#### Rebecca Spuhler

Finance Director, City of Largo

#### **Kelly Strickland**

Finance Director, City of Sarasota

#### Debra Sullivan

City Administrator, City of Belleair Bluffs

#### The Honorable Brynn Summerlin

Mayor, City of Davenport

#### **Christine Tenney**

Director of Financial Services, City of Fort Myers

#### **Andrew Thompson**

Chief Financial Officer, City of Oakland Park

#### Ann Toney-Deal

City Manager, City of Seminole

#### Nicholas Walsh

Comptroller, City of Satellite Beach

#### The Honorable Kathy Washington

Councilwoman, Town of Welaka

### The Honorable Judy Wertz Strickland

Councilmember, City of Arcadia

#### **The Honorable Robert Yaffe**

Council Member, Town of Bay Harbor Islands

### The Honorable Brian Yates

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Winter Haven