2017 Constitution Revision Commission Committees

Standing Substantive Committees

Bonding and Investments (Article VII)

Chair, Commissioner Chris Smith Vice Chair, Jose "Pepe" Armas Commissioner Don Gaetz Commissioner Frank Kruppenbacher Commissioner Rich Newsome Commissioner Darryl Rouson

Declaration of Rights (Article I)

Commissioner Bob Solari

Chair, Commissioner Lisa Carlton
Vice Chair, Commissioner John Stemberger
Commissioner Erika Donalds
Commissioner Emery Gainey
Commissioner Marva Johnson
Commissioner Arthenia Joyner
Commissioner Gary Lester

Education (Article IX)

Chair, Commissioner Marva Johnson
Vice Chair, Commissioner Nicole Washington
Commissioner Erika Donalds
Commissioner Tom Grady
Commissioner Darlene Jordan
Commissioner Belinda Keiser
Commissioner Patricia Levesque
Commissioner Chris Sprowls
Commissioner Pam Stewart

Ethics and Elections (Article VI, part of Article II)

Chair, Commissioner Hank Coxe Vice Chair, Frank Kruppenbacher Commissioner Don Gaetz Commissioner Brecht Heuchan Commissioner Arthenia Joyner Commissioner Rich Newsome Commissioner Sherry Plymale Commissioner Bill Schifino Commissioner Chris Smith

Executive (Article IV)

Chair, Commissioner Darlene Jordan
Vice Chair, Commissioner Chris Sprowls
Commissioner Pam Bondi
Commissioner Jose Felix Diaz
Commissioner Don Gaetz
Commissioner Belinda Keiser
Commissioner Chris Nocco
Commissioner Pam Stewart
Commissioner Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch

Finance and Taxation (Article VII)

Chair, Commissioner Fred Karlinsky Vice Chair, Commissioner Tom Grady Commissioner Jose "Pepe" Armas Commissioner Jeanette Nuñez Commissioner Darryl Rouson Commissioner Chris Smith Commissioner Nicole Washington

General Provisions (Articles II, X, XI, and XII)

Chair, Commissioner Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch Vice Chair, Commissioner Emery Gainey Commissioner Brecht Heuchan Commissioner Fred Karlinsky Commissioner Gary Lester Commissioner Jeanette Nuñez Commissioner Sherry Plymale

Judicial (Article V)

Chair, Commissioner Bill Schifino
Vice Chair, Commissioner Anna Marie Hernandez Gamez
Commissioner Pam Bondi
Commissioner Tim Cerio
Commissioner Hank Coxe
Commissioner Arthenia Joyner
Commissioner Tom Lee
Commissioner Roberto Martinez
Commissioner Carolyn Timmann

Legislative (Article III)

Chair, Commissioner Jose Felix Diaz Vice Chair, Commissioner Belinda Keiser Commissioner Jose "Pepe" Armas Commissioner Lisa Carlton Commissioner Tom Lee Commissioner Patricia Levesque Commissioner Darryl Rouson

Local Government (Article VIII)

Chair, Commissioner Erika Donalds Vice Chair, Commissioner Chris Nocco Commissioner Emery Gainey Commissioner Bob Solari Commissioner John Stemberger Commissioner Carolyn Timmann Commissioner Nicole Washington

Standing Procedural Committees

Rules and Administration

Chair, Commissioner Tim Cerio
Vice Chair, Commissioner Sherry Plymale
Commissioner Lisa Carlton
Commissioner Hank Coxe
Commissioner Jose Felix Diaz
Commissioner Erika Donalds
Commissioner Marva Johnson
Commissioner Fred Karlinsky
Commissioner Carolyn Timmann

Style and Drafting

Chair, Commissioner Brecht Heuchan
Vice Chair, Commissioner Carolyn Timmann
Commissioner Tim Cerio
Commissioner Anna Marie Hernandez Gamez
Commissioner Tom Grady
Commissioner Darlene Jordan
Commissioner Frank Kruppenbacher